Matlock Town & Country Realty

Connect with us:    

Thanks for visiting our website. Whether it is buying or selling a home or commercial property, we are committed to helping you meet your needs. Please feel free to browse the website and do not hesitate to contact us for further information on buying or selling properties.

With over 20 years experience and hundreds of clients served, we know the pressures involved in buying or selling a home. Our job is to make the process enjoyable and pledge to do our best to get the results you expect.
If you need free mortgage pre approval or just want to check rates, let us know and we will put you in touch with one of our approved mortgage specialist. Lending requirements are always changing. We only use the best in the business for our clients.
As you have heard on the news interest rates have fallen to historic lows. Activity is picking up. Now is a great time to enter the market.

To search the entire Central Indiana database for current homes for sale,
click here.

If you lack equity in your home and need to sell, call us for a confidential analysis. You may qualify for a Short Sale on your home.

For a free list of  bank owned foreclosure properties, simply send us an email, please include the area and price range you are interested in, and we will send you a complete list of current available properties.


Also, check out the links pages on this website for other valuable information.

If you need information on a specific home, please give us a call anytime at 317-863-6666 or you may call any of our expert agents:

Meet our Expert Agents:

 

Marty Matlock
Managing Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-538-1498
Marty@matlockgroup.net


Edna Brinker
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-443-9576

Edna@matlockgroup.net

Heather Dickerson
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-319-7084
Heather@matlockgroup.net

Sian Kicks
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-2248685
Sian@matlockgroup.net

 

Glenn McKinley
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-840-4196
Glenn@matlockgroup.net

Stephanie Peavler
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-509-2066
Stephanie@matlockgroup.net

Stan Shultz
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-750-9559
Stan@matlockgroup.net

Nancy Cole
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-370-2916
Nancy@matlockgroup.net

 

Gabe Swords
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-509-6817
Gabe@matlockgroup.net

Beau Matlock
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-473-3166

Beau@matlockgroup.net



Christy Liechty
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-605-2005
Christy@matlockgroup.net

Gareth Evans
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
317-331-9158
Gareth@matlockgroup.net

 

 

Kristill Jones
Associate Broker
Matlock Town and Country Reatly
765-620-3699
Kristill@matlockgroup.net

 

 
We are growing our company. If you are currently an agent and want to earn more profit than ever before, or if you are thinking of a career in Real Estate, give us a call for a confidential interview. We have the very best net to agent program in the market today!!

Thanks,

Marty

HUD Certified Broker

Equator Platnium Certified Broker

ResNet Certified

Five Star Force Broker

Certified Short Sale Specialist