If you need information on a specific home, please give us a call anytime at 317-863-6666 or you may call any of our expert agents:

Meet our Expert Agents:

 

Marty Matlock
Managing Broker
Matlock Reatly Group
317-538-1498
Marty@matlockgroup.net

 

 

Edna Brinker
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-443-9576
Edna@matlockgroup.net

Nancy Cole
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-370-2916
Nancy@matlockgroup.net

 

 

 

Chriss Cheatham
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-863-6666
Chriss@matlockgroup.net

 



Cindy Frank
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
812-320-8024
cindy@matlockgroup.net

Jacqui Gordon
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-863-6666
Jacqui@matlockgroup.net

Beau Matlock
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-910-6493

Beau@matlockgroup.net


Gareth Evans
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-331-9158
Gareth@matlockgroup.net

 

Micah Matlock
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-863-6666
Micah@matlockgroup.net





Michelle Patterson
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-395-7113
michelle@matlockgroup.net


Stephanie Peavler
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-509-2066
Stephanie@matlockgroup.net



Stan Shultz
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-750-9559
Stan@matlockgroup.net

 


Sue Straub
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-863-6666
Sue@matlockgroup.net

 

Gabe Swords
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
317-509-6817
Gabe@matlockgroup.net





Brandon Whitmire
Broker Associate
Matlock Realty Group
574-952-2345
Brandon@matlockgroup.net

 

 Matlock Realty Group Referral agents:

 

  Sian Kicks 317-224-8685

  Glenn Mckinley 317-840-4196

  Christie Liechty 317-605-2005

  Brayden Liechty 260-414-1115

  Kristill Jones 765-620-3699

  Joe Lincoln 765-618-1088

  Brian Prince 317-250-4930

  Anastasia Kidd 574-910-1888

  Blake Stowers 765-427-2205